Upcoming Events


Past Events

Week of January 16

Week of January 23

Monday, January 23
Polynomial multiplication quiz due
Tuesday, January 24
Chapter 1 exam. There is a study guide available.

Week of January 30

Thursday, February 2
Quiz on Complex Conjugates due

Week of February 6

Thursday, February 9
Quiz on equation of circle due. The problem is to find the equation of the circle passing through the points (0,0), (2,2), and (6,4). There are some hints available.
Friday, February 10
College Closed for Lincoln's Birthday

Week of February 13

Friday, February 17
Pop quiz on translations.

Week of February 20

Monday, February 20
Chapters 2&3 exam. A Study Guide is available.

Week of February 27

Friday, March 3
Take Home Quiz on Polynomials handed out

Week of March 6

Friday, March 10
Computer Lab (C240) instead of class.
Take Home Quiz on Polynomials due.

Week of March 13

Spring Break - No Classes

Week of March 20

Tuesday, March 21
Chapters 4&5 exam. A Study Guide is available.

Week of March 27

Friday, March 27
Computer Lab (C240) instead of class.

Week of April 3

Friday, April 7
Chapters 6&7 exam. A study guide is available.

Week of April 10

Monday, April 10
Computer Lab (C240) instead of class.
Thursday, April 13, 1995
Take Home Exam on Chapter 8 handed out
Friday, April 14
College Closed for Good Friday

Week of April 17

Monday, April 17
No classes for Easter Break
Friday, April 21
Computer Lab (C240) instead of class.

Week of April 24

Week of May 1

Monday, May 1, 1995
Take Home Exam on Chapter 8 due.

Week of May 8

Tuesday, May 8
Chapters 8&9 exam. A study guide is available.
Friday, May 12
Final Exam part I. 10:00 - 10:50 am. This is a comprehensive exam. You may not use your notes for this part. A study guide is available.

Week of May 15

Monday, May 15
Final Exam part II. 10:00 - 11:50 am. This is a comprehensive exam. You may use your notebooks for this part of the final. Your notes may consist of homework, old exams, and notes. A study guide is available.